Our Members

Our members and the organizations they represent:

Committee Of Merit


Phillip LeBlanc, Chair

Justin A. Cutting, Vice Chair

Richard A. Mason, Treasurer

Crystal R. Tuttle, Secretary


Vacant, Alternate, NH Association of Fire Chiefs

Eric Uitt, Fire Instructors and officers Association of NH

Robert M. Chapman, Member-At-Large

Brian S. Clarenbach, Professional Firefighters Of New Hampshire

Tim Joubert, NH Association of Fire Chiefs

Kevin Nugent, NH Emergency Dispatchers Association

Vacant , Member-At-Large

Kathleen Higgins Doolan, Bureau of Emergency Medical Services

Philip A. LeBlanc, Londonderry Fire Department

Paul St. Germain, NH State Firemen’s Association

Peter J. Lennon, NH Fire Prevention Society

Dan Bickers , Concord Fire Department

Vacant, Southwestern NH Fire Mutual Aid Assn.

Ryan C. Ridley, Member-At-Large

Wilfred Tapley, Chief Fire Officer Volunteer/Call

Tom Trask, NH Forest Protection Bureau

Mark Klose, Member-At-Large

Kathy Higgins-Doolan, EMS

EMS Awards Committee

Christine Beres – NH Association of EMT’s

Kathy Higgins-Doolan, EMS

Matt Stinson, Bound Tree Corporation

Robby Rix, Medical Control Board

Craig Clough, EMS Coordinating Board

E.J. Hoyt, Newington Fire-Rescue